14
Oct
08

Lisa & Paul – Wisconsin wedding in a barn

I had a great time photographing Lisa & Paul’s wedding in Wisconsin. I hadn’t met them before the wedding (they live out of state) and so it was wonderful finding them so fun to work with. They had their reception in a lovely church in Rice Lake, Wisconsin, and then the reception was in an actual barn (the Enchanted Barn)

3 Responses to “Lisa & Paul – Wisconsin wedding in a barn”


  1. 1 rhapsodysinger
    October 14, 2008 at 4:51 pm

    Beautiful photos…& a very beautiful bride…the missus and I wish you, the couple, the best that life as to offer…& congrats stranger! for your skill with the camera. Thanks for sharing…

  2. 2 Vivian Lenski (mom)
    October 14, 2008 at 7:47 pm

    Beautiful,beautiful,beautiful! These are lovely! The whole wedding was beautiful, fun and exciting. Lisa and Paul are the happiest couple I have ever seen. And Becca captured their joy on film. Wonderful work, Becca. I can’t wait to see the rest of the pictures.

  3. 3 Paul (Groom)
    October 15, 2008 at 11:09 pm

    These photos are amazing. We are so glad we found Becca after weeks of searching on line. She truly captured the best photos that I have ever seen taken by any wedding photographer, her style is unique and different from the norm and it was EXACTLY what my wife and I were looking for. We can’t wait to see the rest of the photos when they are posted. Thanks Becca!


Comments are currently closed.

