28
Oct
08

Tracey & Miguel – A stunning wedding at the Milwaukee Art Museum

Tracey and Miguel had a royally beautiful wedding at the Milwaukee Art Museum on Lake Michigan. The day was perfect, they have impeccable taste, and all of their family and friends were lively and emotional. I felt very lucky to be a part of such a classy affair!

I know that everyone put a lot of effort in to all of the details, and it made for some lovely vintage pieces mixed with the modern museum.

Not only did Tracey look gorgeous, but the whole wedding party (and Miguel!) looked great!

As you can see, the sun set during the ceremony, so we raced outside to grab the last of the dusk for some photos with the wedding party.

4 Responses to “Tracey & Miguel – A stunning wedding at the Milwaukee Art Museum”


  1. 1 Miguel
    October 28, 2008 at 9:26 am

    Wow…Becca! I thought you had a good “eye”?!?!? It is absolutely confirmed! Great job! You made me and my bride look even better than we KNEW we looked(LOL). Thank you for doing such a great job. We’ll never forget your work.

  2. October 29, 2008 at 3:28 am

    Indeed is one of the best photo sets I ever see

  3. November 19, 2008 at 9:09 pm

    I clicked or your facebook post to check out your latest work…

    All I can say is WOW! As I’ve said you are truly a talent, great work. I need you to do a photo shoot for my wife and me…please?

  4. 4 Stephanie Hentges Jackson
    November 20, 2008 at 1:44 am

    Becca! What an amazing set of photos!!! I love them, they are just stunning!


Comments are currently closed.

