05
Mar
09

A fantastic baby session at the W hotel

Almost 2 years ago, I photographed Jodi and Steve’s wedding in Detroit Lakes, MN. They lived in New York at the time, and we didn’t meet until the morning of their wedding, but we really hit it off and I had a great time getting to know their family and friends during their awesome wedding!

Well, fast forward a few years, and they have a new addition to their family that is worthy of them! I mean, not only does he look like James Dean as a 6 month old, but he is really sweet natured and outgoing!

We were able to do the photos at the W Hotel in downtown Minneapolis, where Jodi and Steve were staying for work.

2 Responses to “A fantastic baby session at the W hotel”


  1. 1 Charidy Bunsa
    March 6, 2009 at 9:00 am

    Hi there – – I just wanted to say that your photographs are inspiring. We have a mutual friend – Lisa Norton – so I saw your photos by looking at her facebook page. I would love to chat about the craft with you sometime.

  2. 2 Sherry Eikren
    March 8, 2009 at 11:49 pm

    Those pics are great!


Comments are currently closed.

