05
Aug
09

Jennifer & William – preview

I was lucky enough to photograph Jennifer & William’s fabulous wedding in Long Island, NY. A quick peek at their fabulous day (including the small rain storm that moved in dramatically as the ceremony ended!)

1 Response to “Jennifer & William – preview”


  1. 1 Gladys Barletta-Vidal
    August 9, 2009 at 12:52 pm

    Dear Rebecca,
    Hi! I’ts Gladys, William’s mom. It was very nice to have met you. After Jenn’s & William’s wedding we flew for a week of rest at our home in Orlando, were I spend every morning from 7am to 11am at the nearest Walgreen’s cropping my pictures. Now we are all back in San Juan and I just saw the two BEAUTIFULLLL photos you have posted in your website!!! As I told you at the wedding, I really want copies of most or all of the photos. So please don’t forget me. My daughter Josephine is talking of getting married here in Puerto Rico (she lives here now) by the end of next year (2010), maybe you can also come down here for the event. We’ll talk again,in relation to this, after they get engaged!
    Again, thank you for everything.
    Love, Gladys


Comments are currently closed.

