11
Sep
09

Minneapolis Portrait Photographer – Portraits with a Heart

This fall, I am happy to announce “Portraits with a Heart” – my fall portrait special. In two weekends (October 31 in Madison, WI and Nov 7 in Minneapolis, MN) I will donate  a complimentary photo session to any portrait client that makes a donation in any amount to the Leukemia & Lymphoma society. (Yep, any amount, and it is tax deductible).

I hope to make this an annual event. I am so excited to donate my time to reconnect with my clients while we all help support the work of this amazing organization. Email me for session information – I am only offering this for two weekends, so space is limited.

1 Response to “Minneapolis Portrait Photographer – Portraits with a Heart”


  1. 1 jess
    September 12, 2009 at 2:21 pm

    What a great idea! Wish I were in the Midwest to take advantage.


Comments are currently closed.

