17
Jan
10

Dollars for Comments – Doctors without Borders

Post Katrina New Orleans

From now through Valentines day, I will be running a  “dollars for comments” drive.

For each comment on my website between now and February 14, 2010, I will donate $1 to Doctors without Borders to support their Haiti relief efforts.

6 Responses to “Dollars for Comments – Doctors without Borders”


  1. January 18, 2010 at 12:04 am

    Great idea. I’ll help you start off 🙂

  2. 2 Megan
    January 18, 2010 at 7:13 am

    Dear Becca Dilley,
    You are a lovely photographer and a lovely person.
    Be well,
    Megan Brady

  3. 3 Colleen
    January 18, 2010 at 12:29 pm

    Becca,
    What a great idea. Knowing you’re doing all these wonderful things makes me even more excited that you’re going to be our photographer!
    Colleen

  4. January 18, 2010 at 2:43 pm

    Awesome, Becca! I’m glad to see another photographer doing this! People can come to my blog as well and comment for a donation to Haiti. http://www.kellyleephotography.com

  5. 6 Tiffany
    January 18, 2010 at 11:56 pm

    Beautiful idea! 🙂


Comments are currently closed.

